DESDOWD

Representing leading electrical manufacturers for 50 years!

We have earned our place as a leader in the field of electrical products because world-renowned manufacturers trust us to represent their brands and expand their market base.

Desdowd maintains strong partnerships with the major players in the electrical products industry in Quebec and the Ottawa region. We provide an extensive and trusted distribution network, profitable marketing strategies, and a proactive and reliable sales force. Read More

SERVICES FOR MANUFACTURERS

We are proud to play an instrumental role in increasing sales for the manufacturers we represent and to take an active part in their success. We continuously strive to offer excellent service by staying up-to-date on the economic issues they face, be it in new market development, sales representation, or technical support and after-sales service. Read More

SERVICES FOR DISTRIBUTORS

Our goal as a manufacturers’ agent is to provide the best possible service to our distribution network. To uphold the trust and reputation Desdowd has earned over the years, we continue to offer outstanding customer service, experienced representatives and a qualified technical team. Read More

OUR MANUFACTURERS

OUR TEAM

Desdowd: A dedicated team working to grow your sales

DESDOWD

Agent manufacturier depuis 50 ans

Si nous sommes un leader dans le domaine des produits électriques, c’est que des manufacturiers de renom nous font confiance pour représenter leurs marques et développer leurs marchés.

Desdowd a développé des relations d’exception avec les joueurs importants de l’industrie des produits électriques, tant au Québec que dans la région d’Ottawa. Notre réseau de distribution est vaste et bien établi, nos stratégies de mise en marché sont profitables et notre force de vente est proactive et performante. En savoir plus…

SERVICES AUX MANUFACTURIERS

Nous sommes fiers de contribuer à propulser les ventes des manufacturiers que nous représentons et de participer activement à leur succès. Connaissant les enjeux auxquels ils sont confrontés, que ce soit sur le plan du développement de nouveaux marchés, de la représentation, du soutien technique ou du service après-vente, nous travaillons toujours dans le but de leur offrir ce qu’il y a de meilleur. En savoir plus

SERVICES AUX DISTRIBUTEURS

En tant qu’agent manufacturier, nous nous assurons d’offrir le meilleur service qui soit pour notre réseau de distribution. Nous sommes conscients qu’un service à la clientèle hors pair, des représentants expérimentés, et une excellente équipe technique sont les éléments essentiels pour préserver la confiance et la notoriété que Desdowd a su se forger au fil des ans. En savoir plus

NOS MANUFACTURIERS

ÉQUIPE

Desdowd, une équipe dévouée qui travaille à faire fructifier vos ventes!